Prev

September 2014

Next
Community
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
2
8:30 MS assembly
Auditorium
9:18 HS assembly
Auditorium
3:45 Play auditions
Auditorium
3
3:45 Play auditions
Auditorium
4
5
6
7
8
7:30 Chamber Singers retreat
SEND Center
9
8:00 CAJ School Picture Days
minigym
3:30 Senior portraits
minigym
10
3:30 Senior portraits
minigym
11
3:30 Senior portraits
minigym
12
3:30 Senior portraits
minigym
13
14
15
Back-to-School (12:00 dismissal for students)
16
17
3:00 ES Chapel
auditorium
18
19
7:30 Handbell Ensemble retreat
SEND Center
1:30 Kanto Plain College Fair
ASIJ
20
21
22
Professional Day, no school for students
23
24
25
26
8:30 Fall Jazz Ensemble retreat
TBD
27
28
29
30
1
10:15 Choral Music Chapel
Auditorium
2
3
2:41 Instrumental showcase
Auditorium
4

This Month's Events

Tue, Sep 2
8:30 AM - 9:10 AM
MS assembly
Community
Tue, Sep 2
9:18 AM - 9:53 AM
HS assembly
Community
Tue, Sep 2
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Play auditions
Community
Wed, Sep 3
3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Play auditions
Community
Mon, Sep 8
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Chamber Singers retreat
Community
Tue, Sep 9
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CAJ School Picture Days
Community
Tue, Sep 9
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Senior portraits
Community
Wed, Sep 10
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Senior portraits
Community
Thu, Sep 11
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Senior portraits
Community
Fri, Sep 12
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Senior portraits
Community
Mon, Sep 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Back-to-School (12:00 dismissal for students)
Community
Wed, Sep 17
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ES Chapel
Community
Fri, Sep 19
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Handbell Ensemble retreat
Community
Fri, Sep 19
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Kanto Plain College Fair
Community
Mon, Sep 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Professional Day, no school for students
Community
Fri, Sep 26
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Fall Jazz Ensemble retreat
Community