Prev

March 2015

Next
Community
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
6:30 Winter co-curricular dessrt
cafeteria, auditorium
3
Honor Choir rehearsal
Zama American High School
3:45 Howard W.'s senior comps project
4
Honor Band and Orchestra rehearsal
ASIJ
10:15 Grade 3 to New Life Ministries
10:15 Chapel - GT Chapel
5
HS Choir Festival
ISSH
Grade 1 to Yumenoshima
6
Professional staff day: no school for students
2015 Honor Band/Orchestra Concert concert
American School in Japan, Chofu, Tokyo, Japan
7
2015 Honor Choir concert
ISSH/Marian Hall
8
9
4:00 Grade 12 Thailand Orientation
10
3:00 ES Chapel
auditorium
11
10:15 Chapel - Lori Adams & Brittany Wilkins
12
Grade 8 to Nara and Kyoto
4:00 Junior Class Carnival
13
Senior trip
Grade 8 to Nara and Kyoto
9:45 PTA
14
Senior trip
15
Senior trip
16
Senior trip
17
Senior trip
18
Senior trip
10:15 Chapel - Tom Norton
19
Senior trip
20
Grade 9 science field trip
Senior trip
2:00 Elementary Spring Program
auditorium
7:00 Grade 11 lock-in
21
Senior trip
7:00 Grade 11 lock-in
22
23
Spring break
24
Spring break
9:00 Untitled
25
Spring break
26
Spring break
27
Spring break
28
29
30
31
1
10:15 Chapel -
2
3
High school service project day
Good Friday: 12:00 dismissal
12:00 Noon dismissal for students
4

This Month's Events

Mon, Mar 2
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Winter co-curricular dessrt
Community
Tue, Mar 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Honor Choir rehearsal
Community
Tue, Mar 3
3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Howard W.'s senior comps project
Community
Wed, Mar 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Honor Band and Orchestra rehearsal
Community
Wed, Mar 4
10:15 AM - 3:30 PM
Grade 3 to New Life Ministries
Community
Wed, Mar 4
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel - GT Chapel
Community
Thu, Mar 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
HS Choir Festival
Community
Thu, Mar 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Grade 1 to Yumenoshima
Community
Fri, Mar 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Professional staff day: no school for students
Community
Fri, Mar 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2015 Honor Band/Orchestra Concert concert
Community
Sat, Mar 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2015 Honor Choir concert
Community
Mon, Mar 9
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Grade 12 Thailand Orientation
Community
Tue, Mar 10
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ES Chapel
Community
Wed, Mar 11
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel - Lori Adams & Brittany Wilkins
Community
Thu, Mar 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Grade 8 to Nara and Kyoto
Community
Thu, Mar 12
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Junior Class Carnival
Community
Fri, Mar 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Senior trip
Community
Fri, Mar 13
9:45 AM - 12:30 PM
PTA
Community
Wed, Mar 18
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Chapel - Tom Norton
Community
Fri, Mar 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Grade 9 science field trip
Community
Fri, Mar 20
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Elementary Spring Program
Community
Fri, Mar 20
7:00 PM - 7:30 AM
Grade 11 lock-in
Community
Mon, Mar 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Spring break
Community
Tue, Mar 24
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Untitled
Community